+86 769 8355 6616

  • Ivy Gao_副本.jpg

    Ivy Gao

    Sales Manager

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext801

    E-mail: ivy@lonsnglighting.com


  • Terry Ding_副本.jpg

    Terry Ding

    Product Manager

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext802

    E-mail: terry@lonsnglighting.com


  • Peiqing Liu_副本.jpg

    Peiqing Liu

    Sales Engineer

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext802

    E-mail: liu@lonsnglighting.com


  • Allen Wu_副本.jpg

    Allen Wu

    Sales Specialist

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext804

    E-mail: allen@lonsnglighting.com


  • Tyrion Zhu_副本.jpg

    Tyrion Zhu

    Sales Specialist

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext805

    E-mail: tyrion@lonsnglighting.com

  • Kate Hung_副本.jpg

    Kate Hung

    Sales Specialist

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext806

    E-mail: kate@lonsnglighting.com


  • An Lao_副本.jpg

    An Lao

    Sales Specialist

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext807

    E-mail: an@lonsnglighting.com


  • Annie Zhou_副本.jpg

    Annie Zhou

    Sales Specialist

    Tel: +86 769 8355-6616 ext808

    E-mail: annie@lonsnglighting.com



CONTACT US

Tel.: +86 769 8355 6616

Fax: +86 769 8350 0328

E-mail: info@lonsnglighting.com

Add.: No. 9, Hengtang Road, Changping Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China

Copyright © Dongguan Lonsng Lighting Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Powered by